From now on
there will be English on this blog. I'll just give it a try, I'll see how long I can keep it up. I think some might be interested in it, and as a translator for English, I know I should do this. But since this is still a German blog, the English Text will be the first only in this Entry. So in the next Entries the German will be first, and the English text afterwards.

Von jetzt an

Wird es Englisch in diesem blog geben. Ich will es mal versuchen, mal sehen, wie lange ich durchhalte. Ich denke, einige sind daran interessiert, und als Übersetzerin für Englisch sollte ich sowas wirklich tun. Aber weil dies ein deutsches Blog ist, steht nur in diesem einzigen Eintrag das Englische an erster Stelle. In den nächsten Einträgen wird das Deutsche wieder an erster Stelle stehen, und der Englische Text danach.
Freitag, 3. Juni 2005, 11:07, von gertatter | |comment |Interna